Katy Perry 2009

June 22, 2009

Katy Perry insists she-s not lesbian

Filed under: Katy Perry, lesbo, same-sex, samesex — hotscreen @ 7:54 pm

Katy Perry has revealed that she hits on beautiful and attractive women
but insists she’s not lesbian.
Katy, the ”I Kissed a Girl” singer expressed a desire to flirt with British supermodel
Agyness Deyn but says would never go ”all the way”.
Agyness Deyn
Agyness Deyn

“I have talked a lot about wanting to kiss girls, but am I a lesbian? No.
It’s just a kiss. I would like to get it on with Agyness Deyn,”
Contactmusic quoted her, as telling Britain’s The Sunday Times newspaper.
“She’s a little punk-rock Lolita. Beautiful face, beautiful shoulders.
I look at her and I think, ”Ooh, I’m so turned on. What’s happening?”
she added.

The singer revealed that she goes to gay clubs to flirt with lesbians.
“I get hit on when I go to gay clubs, but I hit on women too.
Beautiful ones.
I’m attracted to cool, alternative women. But
I’d only ever have a drink with them. I’m such a tease!”
Katy Perry hot

And she thinks its normal for teenagers to indulge in homosexual trysts.
She said:
“It’s a girl thing. If you sat a group of teenage girls down and asked them,
they would be like,
”Yeah, duh, I’ve kissed my best friend before. What’s the big deal?” ”
Katy Perry hot guitar

.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

